"Three Underneath" Album, Deluxe CD Digipack

Regular price €15,00

Tax included.

The self-titled debut album. Limited edition high quality print, CD version.

Signed by the band. (limited run)


** WHILE YOU'RE AT IT -- grab a t-shirt at the merch stand and use code "FESTIVAL5" to get an extra 5% off your entire order! * [5% off when you buy any two items from us!]

11 tracks as follows:

1. ‘You’ve Been Had’
2. ‘Faded’
3. ‘Sun May Glow’
4. ‘All You Can Do’
5. ‘Memories’
6. ‘Stand Before The Fire’
7. ‘Floating or Sinking’
8. ‘Tell Me It’s Okay’
9. ‘Kept Me Dry’
10. ‘Better Off’
11. ‘Siren Song’